Slide background

Missing Cats

  • Released: September 4, 2012
  • Label: Two-Bone Shoes Records
  • Produced by: Jon Randall

Tracks on "Larry Brown Amen" by Missing Cats (Sherman Ewing and Jojo Hermann)

1)  Any Moment

2)  Rose Parade

3)  How Do We Go From Here

4)  Larry Brown Amen

5)  1/2 Way to the Top

6)  Highwire

7)  Body in the River

8)  Your Guess is as Good as Mine

9)  Sky Diver

10)  Marissa

11)  Cleanse the Lepers

12)  Vinyl Persuasion

"Larry Brown Amen" by Missing Cats:  Click Here to Buy Now at iTunes.


See Sherman Ewing’s Other Albums:  Blue Moon   and   Single Room Saloon